
Based on the keywords that want to target, businesses pay to get their advertisements ranked at the top of the search results page. Google AdWords is a pay-per-click online advertising platform that allows advertisers to display their ads on Google’s search engine results page. Send invoices, track time, manage payments, and more…from anywhere. Pay your employees and keep accurate books with Payroll software integrationsįreshBooks integrates with over 100 partners to help you simplify your workflows Set clear expectations with clients and organize your plans for each projectĬlient management made easy, with client info all in one place Organized and professional, helping you stand out and win new clients

Track project status and collaborate with clients and team members Time-saving all-in-one bookkeeping that your business can count on Tax time and business health reports keep you informed and tax-time readyĪutomatically track your mileage and never miss a mileage deduction again

Reports and tools to track money in and out, so you know where you standĮasily log expenses and receipts to ensure your books are always tax-time ready Quick and easy online, recurring, and invoice-free payment optionsĪutomated, to accurately track time and easily log billable hours And if your competition bids only $0.50 for the same ad position, you'll only need to pay $0.51 to show your ad, assuming your ads are similar in all other aspects.Wow clients with professional invoices that take seconds to create But if you've set a maximum CPC bid of $1 for your ads, then the most you'll pay when a customer clicks your ad is $1. ExampleĪ few other factors, such as ad quality, determine the exact cost of a click on your ad. In fact, you'll be charged only the amount necessary to keep your ad at its position on the page. This represents the highest amount that you'll ever pay for an ad click. If you use this option, the amount you're charged per click depends in part on the maximum cost-per-click bid you set in your account, also called maximum CPC bid. Most people starting out in Ads use the basic cost-per-click bidding (CPC) option, which means they accrue costs based on the number of clicks they get on their ads.

To place your ads in this auction, you set a bidding option in your account. Every time someone searches on Google, Ads runs an auction to determine the ads that show on the search results, and their rank on the page.
